Organization  (last modified 30. Oct 2015)

Kyushu University

The history of Kyushu University dates back to 1903 when Fukuoka Medical College was established as the foundation of Kyushu Imperial University. In 1911, Kyushu Imperial University, along with the Colleges of Medicine and Engineering, were established. At present, there are 11 Undergraduate Schools, 17 Graduate Schools, 16 Faculties, three Research Institutes and one Hospital.

Profiles elsewhere
Location 浜新建堅粕線
Member of

Share this Resource


Export this Resource