OER World Map

Rhode Island Open Textbook Steering Committee


The Open Textbook Steering Committee plays a critical goal in guiding the ongoing work to make Rhode Island an Open Textbook state.

Dragan Gill (Co-Chair), Rhode Island College Lindsey Gumb (Co-Chair), Roger Williams University Sarah Evelyn, Brown University Laura Kohl, Bryant University James Salisbury, Community College of Rhode Island Kelly Faulkner, Johnson & Wales University Tom Thibodeault, NEIT Peter Rogers, Providence College John Lewis, Salve Regina University Peter Larsen, University of Rhode Island